June 30th brought about the end of a Rotary year and the beginning of the next. The previous board members were celebrated,  the current and past board members were recognized for all their hard work and dedication to the organization. 
Pattie Miller was inducted as President
Sunny Lindsey as President Elect
Connie Hucker as Secretary
Justin Hess as Treasurer
Frankie Moon Membership
Marta LaColla The Rotary Foundation Chair
Debbie Reim- Service Projects Chair
Justin Hess Immediate Past President
Glenn Kimball Community Service
Ravi Wadhwa Shops of Highland Village Liaison
Julie Hutchens Founding Member Liaison
Tony Moon Sergeant at Arms